Mesa Directiva

IMG_9623-1.jpg

abalbuena@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Andrea Balbuena

Presidenta
Javier-Pascale-scaled.jpg

jpascale@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Javier Pascale

Vicepresidente 1º
Nicolas-Ramirez.jpg

nramirez@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Nicolás Ramírez

Vicepresidente 2º

Gabinete

Edgardo-Violante-scaled.jpg

secretaria@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Edgardo Violante

Secretario
Ma.-Antonela-Liparelli-scaled.jpg

secretaria@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Antonela Liparelli

Pro-Secretaria
Lucia-Perez-scaled.jpg

prensa@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Lucía Pérez Rivera

Secretaria de Prensa y Difusión
Martiniano-Jesse-scaled.jpg

presidencia@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Martiniano Jesse

Secretario Privado de Presidencia
Debora-Gonzalez-scaled.jpg

institucionales@concejovgg.gob.ar
(0341) 4921909

Débora González

Secretaria de Relaciones Institucionales
Phone: +51 426587996
Fax:
Santa Fe 2124 Argentina
Piazza 765 Villa Gdor Gálvez